

Round 2 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (CSE) Admissions 2022 (Non-GATE Seats) : Date of Publication: 03-06-2022

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. (CSE) Admission 2022 in Round 2. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <u>https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2022/</u> and can pay the admission fees.
- The document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 22, 2022 (Friday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.

Rank	Application ID	Applicant Name	Program	Remarks
1	M22CSN3880	Siddharth Nayak	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
2	M22CSN2904	Shubhangi Agrawal	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
3	M22CSN2514	Shubham Agrawal	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
4	M22CSN2560	Gunjan Panda	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
5	M22CSN2733	Hemnani Ayush Sureshbhai	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
6	M22CSN4529	Kirtirajsinh Mahida	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
7	M22CSN4544	Ayush Agarwal	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
8	M22CSN3633	Chitransh Bose	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
9	M22CSN2793	Saksham Sachwani	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
10	M22CSN3950	Kushagra Mittal	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
11	M22CSN2665	Pragya Yadav	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
12	M22CSN2635	Mohit Gupta	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
13	M22CSN2955	Kush Jain	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
14	M22CSN2852	Sakshi Sinha	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
15	M22CSN2524	Yash Sharma	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
16	M22CSN4367	Vaibhav Nauriyal	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
17	M22CSN3191	Shah Arpan Prinkeshbhai	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
18	M22CSN4652	Aakash	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
19	M22CSN2998	Ranit Pal	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
20	M22CSN3034	Shivam Pandey	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1

Rank	Application ID	Applicant Name	Program	Remarks
21	M22CSN2866	Komaljyot Kaur	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
22	M22CSN3968	Abhinav Joshi	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
23	M22CSN4820	Palak Kasoundhan	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
25	M22CSN3993	Pratik Chauhan	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
26	M22CSN4450	Pranshu Patel	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
27	M22CSN4442	Heli Jignesh Shah	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
28	M22CSN4528	Mansi Patel	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
30	M22CSN2518	Devansh Nautiyal	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
31	M22CSN4020	Medha	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
32	M22CSN4437	Nikhilesh Verhwani	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
34	M22CSN4178	Shubhanshu Gupta	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
35	M22CSN3720	Kovida Samir Kshatri	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
36	M22CSN4444	Hritika Shah	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
37	M22CSN2739	Mehak Bansal	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
38	M22CSN4072	Aman Singh	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
39	M22CSN4266	Muskan Gupta	CSE	Offer Accepted in Round 1
40	M22CSN3200	Shubham Dattatray Patil	CSE	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
41	M22CSN2587	Apoorv Shekher	CSE	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
42	M22CSN3190	Keya Arunakar	CSE	Fresh Allocation in Round 2